DJ Krazy Kon Presents Greece Mix Vol. 23 (2019)

DJ Krazy Kon Presents Greece Mix Vol. 23 (2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: DJ Krazy Kon Presents Greece Mix Vol. 23
Label: LNG Music Australia
Style: Folk, World & Country, Laiko, Salsa, Dancehall, Reggaeton, Hiplife
Release Date: 13-09-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 17 Tracks
Time: 00:50:49 Min
Size: 116 MB

01. Vegas - Sto Terma (Mixed)   2:47
02. Baghdad - Caliente (Mixed)   3:06
03. Georgia Vrana Feat. Mohamad Taha - Perimeno (Mixed)   3:02
04. Josephine - Ti (Otherview Extended Mix) (Mixed)   4:13
05. Master Tempo Feat. Dj Krazy Kon - Diakopes Sto Miami (Mixed)   2:49
06. Konstantinos Nazis - Makria Sou De Zo (Mixed)   3:02
07. Ilias Vrettos - Ta Kala Koritsia (Mixed)   3:07
08. Christos Dantis - Eimai Toso Kala (Mixed)   3:00
09. Konstantinos Koufos - Gnisio Arseniko (Mixed)   3:11
10. Lena Zevgara - Oneira (Mixed)   2:45
11. Sakis Arseniou - 1 And 1 (Mixed)   2:50
12. Thanasis Vasilakos - Otan Erotevomai (Mixed)   1:58
13. Stan - De Me Xeris (Mixed)   2:50
14. Giorgos Markoulis Feat. Zanis Knock Out - Pame Kalokairi (Mixed)   3:26
15. Dionisis Shinas - To Parti Mas (Official Remix By Kostas Lainas) (Mixed)   2:26
16. Dimitris Giotis - Mou Lipis (Vasilis Koutonias And Dimitris Telkis Official Remix) (Mixed)   3:43
17. Eirini Papadopoulo Feat. Stamatis Houhoulis - Halali (Mixed)   2:33

As a Producer and from his ideology he has created the iconic Greece Mix CD Series. Its become the biggest selling Greek CD series in Australian history. The series has broken all records and barriers with its availability in mainstream music stores such as Sanity, JB Hi Fi, Virgin, Myer & Big W. Everyone has grown up listening to a DJ Krazy Kon CD and so far he has released and incredible 22 albums with his music now available all over the world on iTunes and has the recognition of making 2 ARIA charts an 9 charts in Australia.

Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page