This Is Underground 23 (2019)

This Is Underground 23 (2019)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: This Is Underground 23
Label: Mystic Carousel Records
Style: Melodic House & Techno, Progressive, Tech House
Release Date: 19-08-2019
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 13 Tracks
Time: 01:29:33 Min
Size: 204 MB

01. A1bert - Sphere (Original Mix)   7:36
02. Brein - Antares (Original Mix)   6:23
03. Dj Funko - All Over Again (Original Mix)   5:46
04. Findike - Submission (Original Mix)   7:10
05. Hakan Akcan - Art And Intelligence (Original Mix)   8:36
06. Hakan Akcan - You Don't Need Me (V-2019 Mix)   8:23
07. John Baykara - Never Look Back (Original Mix)   5:41
08. Jonatan Meneses - In Da Congo (Original Mix)   5:32
09. Jonatan Meneses - Querida Noche (Original Mix)   6:16
10. Mauro Masi - Aienam (Original Mix)   8:28
11. Misha Kungurov - Onum (Original Mix)   4:37
12. Sebas Ramos - Jam On (Original Mix)   9:21
13. The Loco & Pavel Zinkin - Trust (Original Mix)   5:43

Mystic Carousel releases include a broad range of electronic dance music artists and genres. Its aim is to release high quality music, focused on progressive house ranging from established names to upcoming talents! To your attention is presented a publication Mystic Carousel Records for review, as well as an overview of the overall picture, content and listening! This Is Underground 23 is designed and signed as a reference on your choice of several exchangers file. Convenience, reliability and availability, is the property of our portal, efficiency and commitment to new heights, as well as the immensity of the creative transformation!

Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page