VA - Pavel Khvaleev - Sonder (2018)

VA - Pavel Khvaleev - Sonder (2018)

Artist: Pavel Khvaleev
Title: Sonder
Label: Black Hole Recordings
Style: Electronic, Progressive, Deep House, Minimal, Downtempo
Release Date: 07-12-2018
Format: CD, Album
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 20 Tracks
Time: 01:48:17 Min
Size: 249 MB

CD 1 (10 / 45:42)
01. Pavel Khvaleev, Rinngs - Videos 3:24
02. Pavel Khvaleev, Blackfeel Wite - So Real 7:19
03. Pavel Khvaleev, Pryce Oliver - The Saviour 6:17
04. Pavel Khvaleev, Lia - Losing Battles 3:24
05. Pavel Khvaleev, Avis Vox - Sun 4:44
06. Pavel Khvaleev, Blooming - Human Touch 3:34
07. Pavel Khvaleev, Blackfeel Wite - The Star 5:28
08. Pavel Khvaleev, Loolacoma - Dark Angel 4:00
09. Pavel Khvaleev, Olga Wojciechowska - Blind Infinity 3:55
10. Pavel Khvaleev, Sopheary - Skin 3:36

CD 2 (10 / 1:02:35)
11. Pavel Khvaleev - Nocturnal 6:29
12. Pavel Khvaleev - Visions 7:15
13. Pavel Khvaleev, Erase Me - Dark Story 6:03
14. Pavel Khvaleev - Find You 5:42
15. Pavel Khvaleev, A*S*Y*S - Forever 6:29
16. Pavel Khvaleev - Indigo 6:25
17. Pavel Khvaleev - Sonorous 6:02
18. Pavel Khvaleev, Ivan Starzev - Siberia 6:03
19. Pavel Khvaleev, Jan Zyabovski - Blackout 5:08
20. Pavel Khvaleev - Shades Fade 7:00

Sonder's tracks are loosely themed around the Dictionary Of Obscure Sorrows' definition of the word. Namely the conceptual realisation that every random person passing us lives an existence every bit as real & intricate as our own. To realise this Pavel re-orbited with Moonbeam's established, extraordinary troupe of singers/artistic collaborators. Avis Vox, Blackfeel Wite, Loolacoma, Sopheary, Jacob A. & others - all vets of the group's 10-year run - resumed their inimitable singing & songwriting work. Others though are newer-comers to Pavel's high-texture universe. The album features first-time pairings with UK duo RINNGS, Polish composer producer and multi-instrumentalist Olga Wojciechowska and J-Pop sensation LIA. Through 'Sonder', Pavel is presenting an album that's as close to uncharted territory as exists in this electronic music day & age.
Everything is relative on Planet Pavel, so to say that Disc 2's instrumentals are of a clubbier profile would be a qualified statement. It does however move onto a 4/4 footing, the warming of its synths on opening numbers like 'Nocturnal', 'Visions' and 'Find You' comparatively signalling a more 'up' tone to its second act. 'Forever' (with A*S*Y*S) locks in a groove factor, while 'Indigo', 'Sonorous', 'Blackout' and others assume trancier tempos and outlines. 'Shades Fade' closes out Pavel's dazzling second solo LP. In bleepy, quirky, engaging form, it plays with your perceptions of what he is/does to 'Sonder's very last.

Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь. Ссылки на скачивания файлов доступны только зарегистрированным пользователям.

Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.

Войти через:





Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page