XXXTENTACION – SKINS (2018) | Rap & hip hop

XXXTENTACION – SKINS (2018) | Rap & hip hop

Genre: Rap | Hip-Hop
Year: 2018
Label: Bad Vibes Forever
Featuring: Kanye West
Producers: John Cunningham, ​potsu, Robert Soukiasyan & XXXTENTACION
Format: mp3 | 320 kbps
Duration: 00:19:47
Size: 46 Mb


[00:31] 01. Introduction
[01:48] 02. Guardian angel
[02:44] 03. Train food
[02:37] 04. whoa (mind in awe)
[01:34] 05. BAD!
[01:25] 06. STARING AT THE SKY
[03:17] 07. One Minute (feat. Kanye West)
[01:16] 08. difference (interlude)
[02:01] 09. I don’t let go
[02:30] 10. what are you so afraid of

Review about Albumm "XXXTENTACION – SKINS (2018)"

Prior to his death in June 2018, XXXTentacion was working on a number of projects, one of which was an album called Skins. Now, per an iTunes listing, Skins is set to receive a posthumous release on December 7th.

Skins spans 10 tracks clocking in at just 17 minutes, which suggests many of the tracks will appear in unfinished form. The first single is called “Bad” and will be released on Friday. Update: Listen to “Bad” here.

XXXTentatcion was shot and killed in an armed robbery at a motorcycle dealership in South Florida. Four men were subsequently arrested and charged with murder.

Since his passing, XXXTentacion has appeared posthumously on a number of tracks, including alongside late rapper Lil Peep on “Falling Down”; with Lil Wayne on Tha Carter V track “Don’t Cry”; and with Lil Pump on the Skrillex-produced single “Arms Around You”.


Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page