VA - Soulful Urban Praise Funk (2018)

VA - Soulful Urban Praise Funk (2018)

Artist: Various Performers
Title: Soulful Urban Praise Funk
Label: Midnight Riot, Solid State Disco, BB Sound
Style: Soulful, Synth Funk, Nu Disco, Indie Dance, Jackin, Afro House
Release Date: 01-12-2018
Format: CD, Compilation
Quality: 320 Kbps/Joint Stereo/44100Hz
Codec: MP3
Tracks: 22 Tracks
Time: 02:13:43 Min
Size: 308 MB

01. Ricky Montana - Loving (Original Mix) 6:06
02. Eurythmics, Aretha - Sistaz Are Doin' It(Pied Piper Fierce Disko Mix) 9:36
03. Jkriv Feat. Adeline - Vertigo(Dub) 5:48
04. Mr Given Raw - Fire Baby Live Edit (Original Mix) 5:56
05. Bertie Bassett - Soul & Soda (Original Mix) 8:40
06. Artem B1 - Miami Funk(Original Mix) 4:17
07. Artem B1 - Nyc Funk(Original Mix) 2:17
08. Timewarp - Kabashaka (Acid Dub) 5:06
09. Hurlee - My Life(Original Mix) 6:12
10. Chris Gs - Let's Groove (Chris Gs Edit) 4:18
11. Dj 's' - Party Nights (Dj 's' Edit) 6:19
12. Chris Gs - Hold On, I'm Coming (Chris Gs Edit) 4:03
13. Dj 's' - Miss My Lovin'(Dj 's' Edit) 7:06
14. Michael Gray - Push (In The Bush)(Club Mix) 7:24
15. Fatboy Slim - Praise You(Purple Disco Machine Extended Remix) 6:57
16. Criss Hawk, Dj Macho - Move(Original Mix) 4:38
17. Nytron - D.U.S.T (Original Mix) 5:54
18. Chris Gs - Whatcha Gonna Do With My Lovin' (Chris Gs Edit) 6:59
19. Snem K - Good Girls & Bad Boys (Duncan Gray Remix) 7:49
20. Wshom - I Tell No Lie(Original Mix) 4:58
21. Yuksek Feat. Villa - Showbiz (Purple Disco Machine Edit) 7:12
22. Hurlee - Broken Funk(Original Mix) 6:09





Backup Link:

Welcome back Artem B1 on Solit State Disco. This time the Russian boy come back with a mini funk and future disco mini album . Beautifull. Two songs around the funk & disco atmosphere and three tracks with the house beat and disco & funky sounds. Great project.
20 years after the original’s release on Skint Records, and now exclusively licensed to Defected, Purple Disco Machine remixes Fatboy Slim’s stone cold classic Praise You, giving his unmistakeable nu-disco twist on the modern anthem. MR Given Raw edits is the latest ep on FKR maison du groove Hurlee is on fire. After releases on Large Music, Peppermint Jam and Kolour, he stopps by to showcase his interpretation of Dikso

Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page