Rick Springfield – The Snake King (2018) Hi-Res

Rick Springfield – The Snake King (2018) Hi-Res

Genre : Blues Rock, Classic Rock
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : 24bits – 44.1kHz

01. In the Land of the Blind
02. The Devil That You Know
03. Little Demon
04. Judas Tree
05. Jesus Was an Atheist
06. The Snake King
07. God Don’t Care
08. The Voodoo House
09. Suicide Manifesto
10. Blues for the Disillusioned
11. Santa is an Anagram
12. Orpheus in the Underworld

Password: flac-music


Please do not forget to report Dead Link.

Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page