The Legendary Tigerman – Misfit (2018)

The Legendary Tigerman – Misfit (2018)

Genre : Blues Rock, Alternative
Release Date : 2018
Format : Flac (tracks)
Quality : Lossless

01. Motorcycle Boy
02. Fix of Rock’n’Roll
03. The Saddest Girl On Earth
04. Red Sun
05. Sleeping Alone
06. Black Hole
07. Holy Muse
08. I Finally Belong To Someone
09. Child of Lust
10. About Alice
11. To All My (Few) Brothers
12. A Girl Called Home (Misfit Ballads)
13. Far As Stars (Misfit Ballads)
14. Lonesome Sweeheart (Misfit Ballads)
15. Tango Till They’re Sore (Misfit Ballads)


Please do not forget to report Dead Link.

Add comment

Please disable your adblock and script blockers to view this page